May the Fourth be with you…

may-the-fourth-4th-be-with-you-memes-gifs-star-wars-day-18

Yup, it’s that time of year already. International Star Wars day, intriguingly the day I was meant to be born on. I however was born on April the 26th instead.

In other news, I got a C on my statistics mock! Perhaps I won’t completely fail after all 😀 Otherwise, not much else really has happened.

Good luck to any of you guys out there who are sitting your exams as well! I hope you get the grades you wanted.

Leave a Reply

