Switched to Post Excerpts on the Homepage

I’ve got more posts now, and some of them have got quite lengthy, and I expect some will get extremely lengthy, I decided to switch to post excerpts so that more posts fit on the front page to help make finding posts your looking for a bit easier. If you guys would like me to switch back, do tell me in the comments. In the current setup though you’ll have to click on a post to see all of it with images and videos all displayed. I decided it was best while I was reformatting bits of the site, and just wanted to let you guys know if you didn’t notice the change.

In other news we’ve hit 100 visitors! Here’s a screen clipping from Insight.

d5212c6095dbf192f1877ca62163ace9

Leave a Reply

